August Reader Rankings

Quick post, just wanted to get this out:

Image

Pictured above is the rankings for the most read blogs in August. As you can see, I cracked the top 50. I did not think that that would ever happen. For those of you who take the time to read my blog every time I make a post, I appreciate it. It lets me know that my work doesn’t go unnoticed. MY next game will be on Saturday  the minor-league team near me clinched a division title/playoff spot for the 1st time in 12 years! So you KNOW I’ll be there. Until then, thanks again. 

4 comments

  1. Mateo Fischer

    Whoa! I didn’t even see you got into the top-50- just because I’m a selfish jerk who stopped at the 30th ranked blog. Although, I’d have to say you probably deserved top-30. Your writing is far greater than myself at that stage of the blogging game (that goes for you too, Paul ;).), and your punctuality is out of this world. Keep on goin’
    -Mateo
    http://mateofischer.mlblogs.com

    • ch1088

      Thanks for the compliments, Mateo. I appreciate it. It is a new, fun, and exciting hobby I never would have imagined myself doing. I hope everything is going well in Minnesota. Keep up the snagging!
      – Chris

Leave a Reply

